President –

Vice President – Mrs Irene Bowden LSSNU

Secretary – Mr Tim Greening-Jackson

Treasurer – Mr Tim Greening-Jackson




Committee members

– Ms Cathy Graham

– Mrs Helen Ndow LSSNU

– Mrs Mandy Ward

– Mr Bob Little WWAOD

– Mr Roy Johannessen

– Mr Charles McAuley

– Mr Greg King

– Mrs Sue King

– Mr Peter Clarke


The centre is run for the members, by the members. As we are a registered charity, those members who serve on the committee are recognised by UK law as the Trustees of the charity. It is their responsibility to manage the charity’s resources, serve the members of the centre, provide a service to the community, and achieve the main aim of the centre – which is the promotion of Seven Principle Spiritualism.